Chief Minister’s State Youth Award

Every year, the Chief Minister’s State Youth Award is presented to 3 men and 3 women in the age group between 15 years and 35 years on the occasion of Independence Day celebration. This award carries a cash award of Rs.50,000/-, a citation and a medal.

The Chief Minister’s State Youth Award has been instituted in recognition of services delivered by the youth for the welfare of the society.

The following youth were given Chief Minister’s State Youth Award.

S.No. During the Year Men’ Category Women’s Category
1 2017 1.Thiru A.G. Padmanaban, Coimbatore
2. Thiru. Umayalingam, Virudhunagar District
1.Tmt. U. Sripathy Thangam, Tirunelveli District
2 2018 1. 1. Thiru C. Baskaran, Theni District
2. 2. Thiru A. Magesh, Cuddalore District
1. Selvi. Ashweetha, Tirunelveli District
3 2019 1. Thiru P. Naveenkumar, Namakkal District
2. Thiru M. Anandakumar, Dindigul District
1. Selvi R.Kalaivani, Madurai District

Contents Owned and Maintained by
Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Raja Muthiah Road, Periyamet, Chennai - 600003.
Tel Nos : 044 - 2561 1522,044 - 2561 0824,Fax:044 - 2561 0934,

Site Designed and Developed by
National Informatics Centre-Chennai[at]nic[dot]in
|Disclaimer| |Privacy Policy|
|Terms of Use|